Home Video Raffles Milano | Fashion Show | September 30, 2020

Raffles Milano | Fashion Show | September 30, 2020

15
0

Raffles Fashion Show 2020 Designers: Ersilia Barone @ ersiliabarone98 Clarissa Carnevali @clarissa_carnevali Martina Cerutti @martinaisolde_cerutti Liliana Ciannamea @lilianaciannamea Giulia Giavenni @giuliagiavenni Alessandra Migliore @ alex.migliore Eleonora Moroni @ eleonoramorestoni95 Luca Nocita.novalnocilandini @ Francesco Carnovalilandini Federica Poletta @ 3phederica Ludovica Tagariello @occhio_loco Bereket Yonas Afeworki @bere_nofufu Video: Nicola Botti @nicolabotti Ph: Elisabetta Brian @elisabetta_brian Gianni Rizzotti @giannirizzotti Costantinos Chiorri @costantinoschiorri.

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here